SPC logo

CLERK'S BRIEFING NOTE

2010 Meetings

Main Council Meetings 2010
Tuesday 12 January
Tuesday 9 March
Tuesday 11 May (Annual Meeting)
Tuesday 6 July
Tuesday 14 September
Tuesday 16 November

Finance
Tuesday 30 March
Tuesday 29 June
Tuesday 19 October
Tuesday 14 December

Annual Assembly
Tuesday 27 April

 

Mrs P Raymond
Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer, Sedlescombe Parish Council
01424 870508, sedlescombe@freezone.co.uk, www.sedlescombe.org.uk
2 September 2009 - updated 14/12/09