PLEASE NOTE: MINUTES REMAIN IN DRAFT FORM UNTIL THEY ARE SIGNED AT THE NEXT MEETING

2007
Tuesday 2 January 2007

Finance Committee

Agenda

Minutes
Bank reconciliation1
Bank reconciliation2

Tuesday 9 January 2007 Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 9 January 2007 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 16 January 2007 Crime & Safety Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 23 January 2007 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13 February 2007 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Monday 5 March 2007 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 6 March 2007 Crime & Safety Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13 March 2007 Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13 March 2007 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 27 March 2007 Finance Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 3 April 2007 Council Emergency Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 3 April 2007 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 3 April 2007 Parish Council/Sports Association Working Group Agenda Notes
Tuesday 10 April 2007 Sedlescombe Emergency Planning Working Group Agenda Draft Notes
Tuesday 17 April 2007 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24 April 2007 Parish Assembly Agenda Draft Minutes
Tuesday 1 May 2007 Crime & Safety Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 1 May 2007 Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 1 May 2007 Sedlescombe Public Playing Field & Recreation Ground Trust Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 15 May 2007 Council Annual Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 15 May 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 15 May 2007 Finance Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 15 May 2007 Crime & Safety Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 29 May 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 12 June 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 26 June 2007 Finance Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 10 July 2007 Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 10 July 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Monday 16 July 2006 Sports Pavilion Working Group Agenda Notes
Tuesday 17 July 2007 Crime & Safety Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24 July 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 14 August 2007 Sports Pavilion Funding Working Group Notes
Tuesday 28 August 2007 Finance Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 4 September 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 11 Sept 2007 Council Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 11 Sept 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 18 Sept 2007 Crime & Safety Postponed because of illness
-
Tuesday 2 October 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 16 October 2007 Finance Agenda Minutes
Friday 19 October 2007 Crime & Safety Special Meeting with Police Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 23 October 2007 Extraordinary Council Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 23 October 2007 Sedlescombe Public Playing Field & Recreation Ground Trust Agenda Draft Minutes
Tuesday 23 October 2007 Planning Agenda
Tuesday 6 November 2007 Crime & Safety Agenda
Tuesday 13 November 2007 Council Agenda
Tuesday 13 November 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 4 December 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 11 December 2007 Finance Agenda Minutes