STAG – Sedlescombe Traffic Advisory Group   

The group are developing a range of actions and initiatives aimed at resolving, or at least minimising, the impact of the traffic issues facing Sedlescombe. The ideas were well received at the detailed presentation at the Annual Assembly. We are looking for more members to join and help. If you are interested please email

Members of the  Group

David Caney, S.T.A.G Chair (Sedlescombe Parish Council)

Jenny Baker – Danny Blay – Bob Boyce – Graham Brister- John Brownsdon

Andy Waters, note taker (Sedlescombe Parish Council)

Lindsay Fraser, (Sedlescombe Parish Council)

Pauline Glew (Sedlescombe Parish Council, Vice Chair)

Beverley Coupar, (Sedlescombe Parish Council)

Paul Hackeson – Jackie Huntley

Jonathan Vine-Hall (Sedlescombe Parish Council, Chair)