The Finance Committee meets alternate Months at 6.30pm, unless otherwise announced

in Committee Room 2 (CR2) of Sedlescombe Village Hall.

Cllr Members: P Glew (chair), J Vine-Hall (Vice Chair), B Coupar, K Saunders

Dates for the Council Year 2023/24

20th June 2023

19th September 2023

22st November 2023

16th January 2024

19th March 2024