Sedlescombe Full Parish Council

Full Council meets every month (dates as highlighted BOLD below).
Interim meeting dates have also been set so as to meet deadlines for responding
to planning applications and any other items which cannot wait until the next main meeting.

Membership 2018/19
Chairman: Cllr. Jonathan Vine-Hall
Vice-Chair: Cllr. Pauline Glew
Members: Cllr. Roy Chapman, Cllr. Peter Anson, Cllr. Lindsay Fraser, Cllr. Michelle Brister, Cllr. Andy Waters,   Cllr. Sally Sidgwick. and Cllr David Carney

Meeting Dates 2018

All Meetings start at 19:00 unless otherwise stated and take place in Committee Room 2 of Sedlescombe Village Hall

25th September 2018 (Note change from 17th September)
16th October 2018
20th November 2018

Full Council Agendas

Full Council Minutes